Bibliography

Aidasilvestri.com, (2015) Aida Silvestri Photography [online] available from <http://www.aidasilvestri.com&gt; [18 December 2015]

Alex Drozd – Photography, (2016) Alex Drozd – Photography [online] available from <http://www.alexdrozd.com/#2&gt; [20 January 2016]

Alexander, J. (n.d.) Perspectives On Place.

Alexandrasoldatova.com, (2015) Alexandra Soldatova Photography [online] available from <http://alexandrasoldatova.com&gt; [23 December 2015]

Alexeytitarenko.com, (2016) ALEXEY TITARENKO | PHOTOGRAPHY [online] available from <http://www.alexeytitarenko.com/city13.html&gt; [18 December 2015]

AMERICAN SUBURB X, (2015) Philip-­Lorca Dicorcia: Reflections On ‘Streetwork’ 1993-­1997 | #ASX [online] available from <http://www.americansuburbx.com/2015/08/philip-%C2%ADlorca-dicorcia-reflections-on-streetwork-1993-%C2%AD1997.html&gt; [20 October 2015]

AQM, (2016) Antarctica [online] available from <http://www.aquinnm.com&gt; [7 January 2016]

Barthes, R. (1981) Camera Lucida. New York: Hill and Wang

bookshop.anzenbergergallery.com, (2016) Les Filles De Tourgueniev (Limited Edition + Signed Print) | Bookshop Anzenberger Gallery [online] available from <http://www.anzenbergergallery-bookshop.com/book/1131/les_filles_de_tourgueniev_(limited_edition_+_signed_print)-philippe_herbet&gt; [5 January 2016]

CityLab, (2014) Photographing New Yorkers On The Bus [online] available from <http://www.citylab.com/commute/2014/07/photographing-new-yorkers-on-the-bus/374317/&gt; [7 November 2015]

Exposure, (2016) Allison Mccarthy – Antarctica On Exposure [online] available from <https://aquinnm.exposure.co/antarctica&gt; [7 January 2016]

First UK Bus, (2016) Norfolk &Amp; Suffolk [online] available from <http://www.firstgroup.com/norfolk-suffolk&gt; [18 February 2016]

Fubiz Media, (2015) People At Bus Stop Photography [online] available from <http://www.fubiz.net/en/2015/09/21/people-at-bus-stop-photography/&gt; [18 November 2015]

Gemmell, R. (2015) RZH Foto [online] available from <http://rzhooker.com/photo&gt; [20 November 2015]

Hall, S. (1997) Representation. London: Sage in association with the Open University

Herwigphoto.com, (2015) Christopher Herwig Photographer » Soviet Bus Stops [online] available from <http://herwigphoto.com/project/soviet-bus-stops/&gt; [12 November 2015]

Icehuts.ca, (2016) Ice Huts By Richard Johnson Photography [online] available from <http://www.icehuts.ca&gt; [6 January 2016]

Imaginehillfields.org, (2015) Imagine Hillfields [online] available from <http://www.imaginehillfields.org&gt; [10 November 2015]

Jasonvaughnart.com, (2016) Jason Vaughn Photography [online] available from <http://www.jasonvaughnart.com&gt; [15 January 2016]

Julien Tatham – Visual Artist, (2015) Julien Tatham – Visual & Narrative Artist [online] available from <http://reflectingstory.com/en/&gt; [17 December 2015]

Kemp, S., Bruce, V. and Linney, A. (2004) Future Face. London: Profile Books

Kwon, M. (2002) One Place After Another. Cambridge, Mass.: MIT Press

LensCulture, T. (2015) Train – Photographs By Tatsuo Suzuki | Lensculture [online] available from <https://www.lensculture.com/articles/tatsuo-suzuki-train#slide-11&gt; [26 November 2015]

Lothian Buses, (2016) Route Maps – Lothian Buses [online] available from <http://lothianbuses.com/timetables-and-maps/route-maps&gt; [11 February 2016]

Martinroemers.com, (2015) Martin Roemers Photographer [online] available from <http://www.martinroemers.com&gt; [18 December 2015]

Miranda Hutton, (2015) Bus Stops – Miranda Hutton – Photographer, London, UK [online] available from <http://www.mirandahutton.co.uk/projects/bus-stops/&gt; [21 November 2015]

The Museum of Modern Art, (2016) Zoe Leonard: Analogue | Moma [online] available from <http://www.moma.org/calendar/exhibitions/1477?locale=en&gt; [22 January 2016]

Morrill, C., Snow, D. and White, C. (2005) Together Alone. Berkeley: University of California Press

Networkwestmidlands.com, (2016) Network West Midlands – Bus Stops [online] available from <http://www.networkwestmidlands.com/bus/busstops.aspx&gt; [15 January 2016]

Paulgaffneyphotography.com, (2016) Www.Paulgaffneyphotography.Com [online] available from <http://www.paulgaffneyphotography.com&gt; [8 January 2016]

Tate, (2015) Bernd Becher And Hilla Becher, ‘Pitheads’ 1974 [online] available from <http://www.tate.org.uk/art/artists/bernd-becher-and-hilla-becher-718&gt; [22 December 2015]

Tate.org.uk, (2013) Edward Ruscha ‘Twentysix Gasoline Stations’ 1963 [online] available from <http://www.tate.org.uk/about/projects/transforming-artist-books/summaries/edward-ruscha-twentysix-gasoline-stations-1963&gt; [6 January 2016]

Theculturetrip.com, (2015) available from <http://www.theculturetrip.com/europe/belarus/articles/the-beautiful-bus-stops-of-belarus-a-photography-project/&gt; [14 November 2015]

Vimeo, (2015) Tatyana Palyga – SETTLEMENT [online] available from <https://vimeo.com/137155367&gt; [5 January 2016]

Warwickshire Direct – Residents, (2016) Bus Route Maps [online] available from <https://www.warwickshire.gov.uk/busroutemaps&gt; [13 February 2016]

http://www.themorningnews.org, T. (2012) By The Bus Stop – The Morning News [online] available from <http://www.themorningnews.org/gallery/by-the-bus-stop1&gt; [13 November 2015]

Advertisements