North Walsham

On my journey to North Waltham I concentrated a fair bit on the journey in the car, what I could see, and almost emphasising that I was in the car for this journey. There are a lot more images on my way to the woods we went on a walk in, purely because unfortunately as we got there the sky almost completely clouded over leaving me with very little to photograph. I do like some of the photographs of the journey, however I am still unsure whether to include this part in my final project. Things are still a bit blurry in how I want to present this. The few pictures that I did manage to get in the woods, I was thinking a lot about the framing of the picture and what I included in the image. Here are the images I took:

Below are the contact sheets from this shoot:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

