Other Images

Here are a few other images that I have taken of the sky, and mainly the clouds. These were all taken on my phone whilst I was travelling to places. This may not be the ideal way to shoot and certainly limits my creativeness, however it is a good enough way to record what I am seeing. Unfortunately I was unable to try an long exposures, which would of worked perfectly in some of these images. However I still think the lighting in these images works well and does represent what I wanted to, and links well into the poem. There are pictures of both the countryside at home and the cityscapes at coventry, this allows a good comparison between the two. Below are a few of the pictures that I took:

Below are the contact sheets from this shoot:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

