Presentation- Japanese stab binding

For the presentation of my project I am thinking of creating a book as my final piece, this way of book binding provides a simple and effective type of binding, this also can be changed to how I want it to look. I am going to research further into how to do this and run a few tests making sure that I can successfully do this. When creating my book I am not going to make it too formal, the pages will all be different. I intend to have most of the images small, and therefore the book will also be fairly small, however some of the images might be spread across a double page providing a bigger impact. l_2144b980-8e3f-11e1-91de-e5abaf000003

Vimeo. 2014. Walkthrough: Japanese stab binding [online]. Available at http://vimeo.com/37257934 . [18th November]

